Location: Home >> About Us
Yiwu Yu Chen Machinery Co., Ltd., located in China Commodity City, Yiwu city, is a senior has strong technical force, production, sales, service enterprises, in the Zhejiang region has a high degree of credibility and visibility, the user's praise.
The company was founded in March 2000. The company has been adhering to the "to provide customers with the most professional service" for the purpose, determined to make the customers the most intimate blister packaging experts ". After more than ten years of efforts, has developed into a research and development, design, manufacturing, sales, service as one of professional plastic packaging equipment, metal welding equipment and ultrasonic equipment manufacturing and sales enterprises.
Company brand "Yu morning series of blister packaging equipment series more than 20 specifications of products have been exported to Vietnam, India, Southeast Asia, Europe and other countries and regions, in Shanghai, Jiangsu, Wenzhou, Yiwu, Ningbo, Fujian, Guangdong has more than 10 sales and service office, Radiation products to all outside Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan province, to train a large number of loyal customers, the users of praise.
More than ten years, we continue to strengthen internal management, improve product quality, improve product stability and reliability; continuous improvement process to improve production efficiency; ongoing technological innovation, so that the leading products, leading technology, which greatly enhance the product added value to help customers create greater efficiency, in order to achieve a win-win and common good situation and cooperation between users.
Meanwhile, the company spent a lot of human and financial, to establish a high-quality, professional service team to provide customers with the most professional, speed and efficient service. Regardless of the distance the road, regardless of the time sooner or later, as long as the customer needs, we can arrive at the scene for the first time to the customers, it is because the company has advanced, reliable and efficient, professional service, the company can win the majority of new old customers the support and trust. It is no exaggeration to say that Yu morning after-sales service has always been the industry benchmark.
Welcome to Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd. Yu morning, we will be happy to serve you.
Address: Chouzhou West Road 401, 16-17-18
Hotline :0579 -85,430,659
Fax 579 -85320439
Mobile Number: 13957932188 13777915888
Company E-mail: huashi@ywhuashi.com
Company Website: http://www.ywyuchen.com
Contact | After Sales | GuestBook | Manager Copyright:YIWU YUCHEN MECHANICAL EQUIPMENG CO.,LTD Product parameters are for reference page

您当前的位置:网站首页 >> 关于我们
义乌煜晨机械设备有限公司,地处中国小商品城义乌市区,是一家拥有雄厚技术力量的资深生产、销售、服务企业,在浙江地区拥有很高的信誉度和知名度,得到用户的一致好评。
公司成立于2000年3月。公司一直秉承"为客户提供最专业的服务"为宗旨,立志做"客户最贴心的吸塑包装专家"。公司经过十余年的努力,现在已发展成为集研发、设计、制造、销售、服务为一体的专业吸塑包装设备,金属焊接设备和超声波设备专业制造,销售企业。
公司品牌"煜晨"系列吸塑包装设备5大系列20多个规格产品已远销越南、印度、东南亚、欧洲等国家和地区,在上海、江苏、温州、义乌、宁波、福建、广东等地都设有10余家销售服务处,产品辐射到除港澳台以外的所有省份,培养了一大批忠诚的客户,获得了用户的一致好评。
十余年来,我们不断加强内部管理,改进产品质量、提升产品稳定性和可靠性;不断改进工艺流程,提高产品的生产效率;不断进行技术创新,做到产品领先、技术领先,大大提升了产品的附加值,帮助客户创造出更高的效益,从而实现了与合作用户双赢与共的良好局面。
同时,公司花费大量的人力和财务,建立了一支高素质、专业化的售后服务队伍,为客户提供最专业、速度、高效的服务。不管路途远近,不管时间早晚,只要是客户需要,我们都能在第一时间到达现场,为客户排忧解难,正是因为公司有先进、可靠的产品和高效、专业的售后服务,公司才能赢得广大新老客户的支持和信赖。可以毫不夸张的说,煜晨的售后服务一直以来是行业的标杆。
欢迎光临煜晨机械设备有限公司,我们将竭诚为您服务。

公司地址:义乌市西成路1221号
咨询热线:0579-85430659
公司传真:0579-85320439
手机号码:13957932188 13777915888
公司邮箱: huashi@ywhuashi.com
公司网址:http://www.ywyuchen.com

联系方式 | 售后服务 | 在线留言 | 后台管理 版权:义乌市煜晨机械设备有限公司 页面产品参数仅供参考